Archive Tenders

S.No Published Date Submission Date Title Tender Documents Corrigendum
21 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Notice Inviting Tender for Hiring of Vehicles (Last Date 21.03.2017 AT 11:00AM)
22 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Notice Inviting Tender for Purchasing of Stationery Items and Computer Accessories (Last Date 21.03.2017 AT 11:00AM )
23 Friday, February 17, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017 Notice Regarding Tender for Purchase of Matteresses, Blanket & Other allied items.
24 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Notice Regarding Tender for hiring of 03 Nos. Private Vehicles for the use of officers of DJA.
25 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Notice Regarding Tender for Stationery including Computer Stationery
26 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017 NOTICE INVITING PROPOSALS FROM TOUR OPERATORS (last date 04.05.2017 by 11:00 AM)
27 Sunday, June 4, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Notice Inviting Tender for Purchase of Matteresses, Blanket & Other allied items (last Date 04.07.2017 at 11:00AM)
28 Sunday, March 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Cancellation Notice Regarding Purchase of Stationery including Computer Stationery.
29 Sunday, March 5, 2017 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Cancellation Notice Regarding Hiring of 03 Nos. of Private Vehicles.
30 Thursday, March 9, 2017 Sunday, April 9, 2017 Notice Regarding award of Tender of Environment Awareness & Stress Management Retreat from 07th – 09th April, 2017

Pages